IASLC > International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer > IASLC WCLC 2020 Singapore: Virtual Presidential Symposium

IASLC WCLC 2020 Singapore: Virtual Presidential Symposium

The International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC) will present potentially practice changing studies and recent advances in thoracic oncology at the IASLC WCLC 2020 Virtual Presidential Symposium on August 8, 2020.

This Symposium is a prelude to the new innovative research that will be presented at the WCLC 2020 scheduled for January 26-29, 2021 in Singapore, and will provide an opportunity for you to interact with your peers and engage in real-time Q&A.

Virtual Symposium Broadcast (120 mins duration starting at 7:00 am Denver time; 21:00 Singapore; 14:00 Vienna)

Complimentary Registration Details Coming Soon!