Contact

Contact

IASLC Executive Offices Contact Information

Mailing address – 13100 East Colfax Ave., Unit 10, Aurora, Colorado 80011

Phone 1-855-GO-IASLC 1-855-464-2752

Fax – Membership 720-505-2176

Staff Contacts 

General inquiries

info@iaslc.org

Sponsorship possibilities

Sponsorship@iaslc.org

Fellowship, grant and IASLC Foundation inquiries

Foundation@iaslc.org

CME inquiries

Carlos Ferreira, Continuing Medical Education Manager

Carlos.Ferreira@iaslc.org

720-598-1945

Member services, including membership applications and dues payment

Kelsey Wood, Membership Coordinator

membership@iaslc.org

720-598-1949

Advocacy inquiries

Kristin Schultz, Patient Advocacy Specialist

Kristin.Schultz@iaslc.org

720-325-2956

Membership and advocacy-related requests

Kristin Richeimer, Senior Director of Membership and Advocacy

Kristin.Richeimer@iaslc.org

720-325-2953

Media and Public Relations inquiries

Colleen Miller, Director of Communication or Becky Bunn, Public Relations Manager

Colleen.Miller@iaslc.org or Becky.Bunn@iaslc.org

720.325.2952 or 720-254-9509

IASLC Foundation inquiries 

AnnMarie Estrada, Director of Development

AnnMarie.Estrada@iaslc.org

Office: 720-598-1951 | Mobile: 303-870-9303

Scientific Project inquiries

Murry Wynes, PhD, Director of Scientific Affairs Department

Murry.Wynes@iaslc.org

720-325-2945

Financial inquiries

John Skadow, Director of Finance

720-325-2948

John.Skadow@iaslc.org

Journal of Thoracic Oncology

Mary Todd, Managing Editor

720-325-2947

Mary.Todd@iaslc.org