Research & Education

Prognostic Signatures for Early Stage NSCLC

Recording Now Available

The IASLC Education Committee is pleased to announce a special Live Webinar presented by Drs. Raphael Bueno, MD and Edward S. Kim, MD.

Raphael Bueno  Edward Kim
Raphael Bueno, MD
Associate Chief, Thoracic Surgery
Vice Chair of Surgery for Cancer and Translational Research
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Professor of Surgery
Harvard Medical School

Edward S. Kim, MD
Chair, Solid Tumor Oncology &
Investigational Therapeutics
Levine Cancer Institute,
Carolinas HealthCare System

In this IASLC educational activity Drs. Ed Kim and Raphael Bueno will describe prognostic signatures in early stage lung cancer and the practical implications for the current treatment of early stage lung cancer. This development is relevant to all specialists involved in the management of patients with early stage disease.

Following the presentations, there will be ample opportunity for Dr. Bueno and Dr. Kim to address questions and comments submitted by the audience via internet chat.

Recording Available

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

New York (U.S.A.)

Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 8:00 PM

EDT

UTC-4 hours

San Paulo (Brazil)

Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 9:00 PM

BRT

UTC-3 hours

Beijing (China)

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 8:00 AM

CST

UTC+8 hours

London (UK)

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 1:00 AM

BST

UTC+1 hour

Denver (U.S.A.)

Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 6:00 PM

MDT

UTC-6 hours

Tokyo  (Japan)

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 9:00 AM

JST

UTC+9 hours

Warsaw (Poland)

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 2:00 AM

CEST

UTC+2 hours

Moscow (Russia)

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 4:00 AM

MSK

UTC+4 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 00:00

   

IASLC gratefully acknowledges that this webinar is partially supported by an unrestricted educational grant from Myriad Genetic Laboratories, Inc.