Invite a Colleague

Thank you for being an IASLC Member! The IASLC is the only Invite Imageglobal multidisciplinary organization of experts and leaders in thoracic oncology who are solely dedicated to conquering lung cancer and other thoracic malignancies throughout the world. As you know, lung cancer is the leading cause of cancer death worldwide and we need a global team to conquer this deadly disease. Your contribution to the IASLC global team is appreciated!

Because you value your IASLC membership, we have made it easy to invite your colleagues to join.  Please follow the link below to enter the information below for up to 10 of your colleagues at one time. Once you complete the form, an email will be sent to your colleague(s), inviting them to join the IASLC on your behalf. For each person you invite, you will be entered into a drawing to win an iPad available for this promotion!  If you wish to invite more than 10 colleagues, please just revisit the form, or you may also email to invite more individuals.  Depending on the number of invitations you complete, we will send you some small items of appreciation. Please see the items available below.   

Thanks for your membership in the IASLC and your support in growing our global team! 

Invite a Colleague Form

Action/Result Member Incentive (awarded at each level)
Colleague Incentive
1 colleague invited 1 entry into iPad drawing 1 entry into iPad drawing
5 colleagues invited 5 entries into drawing, +IASLC Pin All invitees/new members who join receive 1 entry into iPad drawing for being invited. Drawing of invited and new members will be announced in October, 2015
10 colleagues invited 10 entries into drawing, +IASLC Pin, IASLC Tote bag
15+ colleagues invited 15 entries into drawing, IASLC Pin, Tote bag, IASLC Textbook
  IASLC Members participating in this program will be entered into a drawing to win an iPad.  Invitees must be non-members of IASLC. This promotion is not applicable for Complimentary Members (Fellows/Senior). Drawing will be announced in October 2015.