Contact

Contact

IASLC Executive Offices contact information

Mailing address – 13100 East Colfax Ave., Unit 10, Aurora, Colorado 80011

Phone 1-855-GO-IASLC 1-855-464-2752

Fax – Membership 720-505-2176

Fax – Pia Hirsch 720-325-2848

Staff Contacts 

General inquiries, sponsorship possibilities, and information about educational resources

Pia Hirsch, Director of Education, Corporate Relations and Governance

Pia.Hirsch@iaslc.org

720-325-2951

CME inquiries

Carlos Ferreira, Continuing Medical Education Specialist

Carlos.Ferreira@iaslc.org

720-598-1945

Membership, payments and advocacy-related requests

Kristin Richeimer, Director of Membership

Kristin.Richeimer@iaslc.org

720-325-2953

Member services, including membership applications and dues

membership@iaslc.org

720-325-2956

Media and Public Relations inquiries

Becky Bunn or Murry Wynes

Becky.Bunn@iaslc.org or Murry.Wynes@iaslc.org

720-254-9509 or 720-325-2945

Scientific Project inquiries

Murry Wynes, PhD, Scientific Projects Manager

Murry.Wynes@iaslc.org

720-325-2945

Financial inquiries

John Skadow, Director of Finance

720-325-2948

John.Skadow@iaslc.org

Journal of Thoracic Oncology

Mary Todd, Managing Editor

720-325-2947

Mary.Todd@iaslc.org